Millmount Road, Mullingar
Co. Westmeath
Ph 044 9340786


Board Of Management

The Board of Management for Mullingar Community College is a sub committee of the Westmeath VEC. The board has representatives from various school partners. It is elected for a five year term. The current board was elected in 2010.

ChairpersonCllr. Ken Glynn
Secretary/PrincipalMr. Christopher Rowley
VEC RepresentativeCllr. Michael Dollard
VEC RepresentativeMr. Michael Newman
VEC RepresentativeCllr. Dan McCarthy
Parent's RepresentativeMrs. Mary Allen
Parent's RepresentativeMr. Ken Mulligan
Teacher's RepresentativeMrs. Mary T. Irwin
Teacher's RepresentativeMr. Brian Barrett
Community RepresentativeMr. Michael Corcoran
Community RepresentativeMr. Paul O'Brennan


Millmount Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
Ph 044 9340786 - Fax 044 9341886

Designed & Developed by |